Home
Rental
Opportunities
Section 8
Opportunities
Homeownership
Opportunities
Senior Housing
Section 8 Waiting List Pre-Application
Section 8 Waiting List Status
Contact Us
Maps
FAQ's
282719 visits

Contact Us

               Battle Creek Housing Commission
               250 Champion Street
               Battle Creek, Michigan 49037

               Office Hours Monday through Friday
               7:00 a.m. - Noon
               Closed lunch hour
               1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

               Closed Holidays


For information on Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) requests, click here.


Staff assignments and telephone extension numbers
Battle Creek and Albion Section 8
Housing Choice Voucher Program
  Danielle@BattleCreekHousing.org
  269-965-0591 ext. 104
Maintenance Foreman
  LeeW@BattleCreekHousing.org
  269-965-0591 ext. 107
Cherry Hill Manor & Kellogg Manor
Senior/Handicapped/Disabled

  Melinda@BattleCreekHousing.org
  269-965-0591 ext. 100
Building and Section 8 Home Inspector
  Jim@BattleCreekHousing.org
  269-965-0591 ext. 103
Homeownership Programs
Battle Creek Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program

  Brenda@BattleCreekHousing.org
  269-965-0591 ext. 108
Executive Director
  Lee@BattleCreekHousing.org
  269-965-0591 ext. 105
Battle Creek Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program
  Chris@BattleCreekHousing.org
  269-965-0591 ext. 102
Battle Creek Resident Administrator
  John@BattleCreekHousing.org
  269-965-0591 ext. 106
Parkway Manor and Northside Homes and Battle Creek Housing Choice Voucher Program
  Krenda@BattleCreekHousing.org
  269-965-0591 ext. 109
Home | Rental Opportunites | Section 8 Opportunities | Homeownership Opportunities | Senior Housing | Contact | Maps | FAQ's
Hosted and designed by Management Computer Services, Inc.