Battle Creek
Housing Commission

Contact Us

Battle Creek Housing Commission
250 Champion Street
Battle Creek, Michigan 49037
Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
7:00 a.m. - Noon
Closed lunch hour
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Closed Holidays

Staff

Danielle Anglin-Wyrick Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program - Battle Creek & Albion danielle@BattleCreekHousing.org ext. 104
Brenda Hoadley Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program - Battle Creek & Homeownership Programs brenda@BattleCreekHousing.org ext. 108
Chris Cunningham Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program - Battle Creek chris@BattleCreekHousing.org ext. 102
Krenda Goshorn Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program - Battle Creek,
Parkway Manor and Northside Homes
krenda@BattleCreekHousing.org ext. 109
Melinda Gordon Cherry Hill Manor & Kellogg Manor Senior/Handicapped/Disabled melinda@BattleCreekHousing.org ext. 100
Lee West Maintenance Foreman leew@BattleCreekHousing.org ext. 107
Jim Kopka Building and Section 8 Home Inspector jim@BattleCreekHousing.org ext. 103
Lee Talmage Executive Director lee@BattleCreekHousing.org ext. 105
John Paternoster Battle Creek Resident Administrator john@BattleCreekHousing.org ext. 106